Fitness Events

June 2016

Wednesday, June 1

Chilled Vinyasa Yoga

Mondays and Wednesdays, May 16 - June 20 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm Beginners and advanced students will benefit from this series by deepening their practice of...

Monday, June 6

Chilled Vinyasa Yoga

Mondays and Wednesdays, May 16 - June 20 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm Beginners and advanced students will benefit from this series by deepening their practice of...

Tuesday, June 7

Ultra Barre - A Fusion of Ballet Barre & Dance Conditioning

Tuesday, May 24 – June 21; 5:30pm to 6:30pm Ultra Barre is a fusion of ballet barre and dance conditioning that will strengthen, lengthen and tone your...

Wednesday, June 8

Chilled Vinyasa Yoga

Mondays and Wednesdays, May 16 - June 20 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm Beginners and advanced students will benefit from this series by deepening their practice of...

Monday, June 13

Chilled Vinyasa Yoga

Mondays and Wednesdays, May 16 - June 20 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm Beginners and advanced students will benefit from this series by deepening their practice of...

Tuesday, June 14

Ultra Barre - A Fusion of Ballet Barre & Dance Conditioning

Tuesday, May 24 – June 21; 5:30pm to 6:30pm Ultra Barre is a fusion of ballet barre and dance conditioning that will strengthen, lengthen and tone your...

Wednesday, June 15

Chilled Vinyasa Yoga

Mondays and Wednesdays, May 16 - June 20 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm Beginners and advanced students will benefit from this series by deepening their practice of...

Monday, June 20

Chilled Vinyasa Yoga

Mondays and Wednesdays, May 16 - June 20 from 4:00 – 5:00 pm Beginners and advanced students will benefit from this series by deepening their practice of...

Tuesday, June 21

Ultra Barre - A Fusion of Ballet Barre & Dance Conditioning

Tuesday, May 24 – June 21; 5:30pm to 6:30pm Ultra Barre is a fusion of ballet barre and dance conditioning that will strengthen, lengthen and tone your...

June 2016