Four Seasons Next Generation Concert I

Four Seasons Next Generation featuring the ECU Symphony Orchestra.

Beethoven's "Prometheus" Overture, Bach's Concerto for Two Violins in D minor, with guest artist Miriam Fried and ECU faculty artist Hye-Jin Kim, and Mozart's Symphony No. 35 "Haffner."

This event is free and open to the public. For more information, please call 252-328-6851.

Saturday, March 16 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Wright Auditorium
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Four Seasons, Performance, Music


School of Music

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity