ECU Symphony Orchestra

ECU Symphony Orchestra

Edward Elgar – Chanson de Matin, Op. 15, No. 2

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Oboe Concerto in C, K. 314, featuring ECU Concerto Competition winner Joe Sipper, oboe

J.S. Bach – Cantata No. 211, Schweigt stille, Coffee Cantata, featuring ECU voice faculty

Free.  Open to the public.  For more information call 252-328-6851.

Live streaming available at

Saturday, October 28 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Instrumental


School of Music, Instrumental

Target Audience


Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 /

Recent Activity