East Carolina University

Four Seasons-Season Opening Extravaganza

Johannes Brahms' String Sextet No. 2 in G Major, Op. 36

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky's String Sextet in D Minor, Op. 70 "Souvenir de Florence"

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall, 8:00pm

For tickets or more information please visit www.ecu.edu/fourseasons or call 252-328-6019

Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:00pm to 9:00pm

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Music, Performance, ECUArts.com


School of Music

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity