Rieko Aizawa, piano, and  Jesse Mills, violin

Four Seasons Chamber Music Festival: Season Opening Extravaganza

Gabriel Fauré – Piano Quartet No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 45

Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 16

Johannes Brahms - Rondo alla Zingarese from Piano Quartet No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 25

Rieko Aizawa, piano, Jesse Mills, violin, Ara Gregorian, viola, Marcy Rosen, cello

Ticketed, in person and online.  Tickets may be purchased online at fourseasons.ecu.edu or by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.

Friday, September 29 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Four Seasons


School of Music, Four Seasons

Target Audience




Contact Name

Four Seasons

Contact Phone Number


Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 / ada-coordinator@ecu.edu.

Recent Activity