ECU Symphony Orchestra

Felix Mendelssohn – The Hebrides Overture, Op. 26

Carl Maria von Weber – Concertino for Clarinet in E-flat major, Op. 26, featuring Dr. Douglas Moore-Monroe, soloist

Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No. 4 in B-flat major, Op. 60

Free and open to the public.  For more information, please call 252-328-6851.

Live stream available at

Face coverings required until further notice.


Saturday, September 18 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Wright Auditorium
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Instrumental


School of Music, Instrumental

Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 /

Recent Activity