ECU Symphony Orchestra

Dvořák’s Nocturne in B major, Penderecki’s Adagietto from Paradise Lost with guest artist Robert Burkett, oboe, and Haydn’s Symphony No. 60 in C major, Il Distratto.

Free.  Open to the public.  For more information call 252-328-6851.

Live stream available at

Saturday, March 18 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Wright Auditorium
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Instrumental


School of Music, Instrumental

Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 /

Recent Activity