East Carolina University
Sign Up

Greenville, NC 27858-4353

View map

Lukas Foss’ Renaissance Concerto featuring Carol Wincenc, flute, and Mozart’s Symphony No. 41 in C “Jupiter,” K. 551

Free.  Open to the public.  For more information call 252-328-6851.

Live stream available at https://www.youtube.com/ecuschoolofmusiclive

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity