East Carolina University
Sign Up

Greenville, NC 27858-4353

View map

Ludwig van Beethoven – String Trio in D Major, Op. 9, No. 2

Johan Halvorsen – Passacaglia after G.F. Handel

Sergei Rachmaninoff – Andante from Sonata for Cello and Piano in G Minor, Op. 19

Robert Schumann – Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

Kwan Yi, piano, Hye-Jin Kim, violin, Ara Gregorian, viola, Peter Stumpf, cello

Ticketed, in person and online.  Tickets may be purchased online at fsdigitalconcerthall.com or by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.

Event Details

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity