Cherry Choi Tung Yeung, violin

Four Seasons Spring Workshop - Concert II

Mendelssohn String Quartet No. 4 in E Minor, Op. 44, No. 2

                Cherry Choi Tung Yeung violin

                Isabelle Durrenberger violin

                Ara Gregorian viola

                Leland Ko cello

Brahms Piano Trio No. 1 in B Major, Op. 8

                Sae Yoon Chon piano

                Jane (Hyeon Jin) Cho violin

                Michael Kannen cello

Dvořák Piano Quintet No. 2 in A Major Op. 81

                Robert McDonald piano

                Anna Lee violin

                Catherine Cho violin

                Lisa Sung viola

                Alex Lau cello


Tickets can be purchased online here:

Or over the phone by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.

Saturday, June 3 at 2:00pm to 3:30pm

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Four Seasons


School of Music, Four Seasons

Target Audience



Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 /

Recent Activity