Wynona Wang, piano

Four Seasons Spring Workshop - Concert III

Schumann Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

                Wynona Wang piano

                Isabelle Durrenberger violin

                Brian Isaacs viola

                Marcy Rosen cello

Ravel String Quartet in F Major

                Nick Hammel violin

                Sophia Anna Szokolay violin

                Steven Tenenbom viola

                Macintyre Taback cello

Dvořák Piano Quartet No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 87

                Adria Ye piano

                Catherine Cho violin

                Zhanbo Zheng viola

                Noah Lee cello


Tickets can be purchased online here: https://fsdigitalconcerthall.com/springworkshop/

Or over the phone by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.


Saturday, June 3 at 5:00pm to 6:30pm

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Four Seasons


School of Music, Four Seasons

Target Audience




Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 / ada-coordinator@ecu.edu.

Recent Activity