Ann Lee, violin

Four Seasons Spring Workshop - Concert IV

Beethoven String Quartet No. 1 in F Major, Op. 18, No. 1

                Anna Lee violin

                Angela Sin Ying Chan violin

                Zhanbo Zheng viola

                Marcy Rosen cello

Schumann Piano Trio No. 2 in F major, Op. 80

                Zhu Wang piano

                Nicholas Kitchen violin

                Mafalda Santos cello

Fauré Piano Quartet No. 2, in G Minor, Op. 45

                Ryan Zhu piano

                Ida Kavafian violin

                Haneul Park viola

                Leland Ko cello


Tickets can be purchased online here:

Or over the phone by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.

Saturday, June 3 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

A.J. Fletcher Recital Hall
Greenville, NC 27858-4353

Event Type

Performance, Four Seasons


School of Music, Four Seasons

Target Audience



Google Calendar iCal Outlook
Individuals requesting accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) should contact the ADA Coordinator at least 48 hours prior to the event at (252) 737-1018 /

Recent Activity