East Carolina University
Sign Up
View map

Brahms Piano Quartet No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 60

                Sae Yoon Chon piano

                Angela Sin Ying Chan violin

                Nicholas Kitchen viola

                Alex Lau cello

Bridge String Sextet in E-flat Major, H.107

                Max Tan violin

                Jane (Hyeon Jin) Cho violin

                Lisa Sung viola

                Daniel Phillips viola

                Noah Lee cello

                Yeesun Kim cello

Schumann Piano Trio No. 3 in G Minor

                Ryan Zhu piano

                Sophia Anna Szokolay violin

                Yeesun Kim cello

Dvořák String Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 97

                Ani Kavafian violin

                Leonard Fu violin

                Haneul Park viola

                Steven Tenenbom viola

                Jakob Taylor cello


Tickets can be purchased online here: https://fsdigitalconcerthall.com/springworkshop/

Or over the phone by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity