East Carolina University
Sign Up
View map

Brahms Piano Trio No. 2 in C Major, Op. 87

                Wynona Wang piano

                Ani Kavafian violin

                Macintyre Taback cello

Mozart Grande sestetto concertante

                Hye-Jin Kim violin

                Cherry Choi Tung Yeung violin

                Brian Isaacs viola

                Ida Kavafian viola

                Sterling Elliott cello

                Mafalda Santos cello

Schubert String Quintet in C Major, D. 956

                Leonard Fu violin

                Nick Hammel violin

                Ara Gregorian viola

                Aaron Wolff cello

                Michael Kannen cello


Tickets can be purchased online here: https://fsdigitalconcerthall.com/springworkshop/

Or over the phone by calling the ECU Central Ticket Office at 252-328-4788.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity